Home » Uncategorized » Wow sorry guys.

Wow sorry guys.

I know I haven’t been up to date on my book reviews as I would have liked. I won’t make up any excuses for it, to be honest, I have a problem with procrastination at times. Something which I’ve had dealt with alot. Which is not to say that I don’t get other work done.

Sometimes when I am juggling with more than one project I seem to focus on the one project first to the point that I tune out all others. Which is not a good habit I should be developing if I want to do a blog that includes both articles and maybe (I am not saying it’s in the stars) maybe some videos. I know there are a few of you that follow me and it must be frustrating to wait on what the next book review is going to be. Trust me, I have been there as a follower of other people’s work.

So I will get more organized to get some book reviews done.

Thank you for your time and appreciation.

As well as patience.


Leave a comment